In The News

Energy Professionals to be Honored at the 2020 Fellows Virtual Ceremony

The Association of Energy Engineers is pleased to announce the 2020 AEE Fellows! An AEE Fellow is a grade of membership for members who have made a significant contribution to the energy management and alternative energy industry. These energy professionals have been AEE members for 10 years or more and have received at least one of AEE’s prestigious recognitions: AEE Hall of Fame Member, AEE International Award Winner or AEE Legend in Energy. 

These individuals will be honored during a LIVE virtual ceremony on Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at  1:00 PM (EDT). An email will be sent out the day of the event with registration details.

Congratulations to the 2020 AEE Fellows:

Robert N. Amundsen, New York Institute of Technology

Jason Beneker, Amgen

Andrew Cooper, New Gold

Richard D. Feustel, Leidos (formerly SAIC)

Aijaz Khan, Garland Independent School District

Tabare Pagliano Baserga, Energy Research & Development Institute S.A.

Ray H. Segars, Yardi Systems

Cary Smith, Sound Geothermal Corporation

Bobby Starling, B. Starling & Associates, Inc.

Tim M. White, Climatec


For more information about AEE Fellow Grade of Membership, or to see a list of all AEE Fellows, visit our website here.