من هم متخصصو القياس والتحقق المعتمدون؟

  • هل أنت مدير طاقة تتطلع إلى التحقق من صحة توفير الطاقة لديك؟
  • هل أنت استشاري متخصص في أداء الطاقة لمباني ومرافق عملائك؟
  • هل أنت مالك أو مدير مبنى تتطلع إلى فهم كيف يمكن لمدخرات الطاقة أن تمول مشروعك التالي؟
  • هل تشارك في تصميم العمليات الصناعية أو المباني الجديدة؟
People-79
People-56

ماذا يفعل CMVP؟

متخصص معتمد في القياس والتحقق® (CMVP®) هو فرد يدير أو ينفذ طرقًا معترف بها دوليًا لتقدير تأثيرات استخدام الطاقة لأنشطة إدارة الطاقة. إنهم يطبقون المفاهيم الأساسية للأداء والتحقق من المدخرات في مجموعة واسعة من السياقات ، بما في ذلك عقود أداء توفير الطاقة وبرامج الحوافز الحكومية / المرافق. CMVP® يمكن في كثير من الأحيان مساعدة الشركة بثقة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة في تنفيذ أنشطة توفير التكاليف من خلال التواصل الواضح مع شركاء المشروع.

هيئة المعرفة

  • أساس التعديل
  • المناهج الأساسية للتحقق من الأداء
  • نهج عزل التعديل التحديثي لعمليات M&V
  • نهج مرفق كامل لعمليات M&V
  • تخطيط M&V
  • الإبلاغ عن المدخرات
  • القياس والاعتبارات
  • مفاهيم النمذجة والتطبيق
  • CMVP المحترف®

معترف بها ومعتمدة عالميًا

متخصص معتمد في القياس والتحقق (CMVP®) هو فرد يطبق مفاهيم القياس والتحقق لتحديد تحسين الأداء الناتج عن أنشطة إدارة الطاقة ضمن مجموعة واسعة من أنظمة استهلاك الطاقة ، مثل أنظمة البناء أو العمليات الصناعية.

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مقاطعة مونتغمري ، ماريلاند
CMVP هي أوراق اعتماد تحقق مقبولة بتنسيق مقاطعة مونتغومري ، برنامج قياس الأداء بولاية ماريلاند.

مدينة بوسطن
CEM و CEA و CMVP و CBCP و EBCP هي أوراق اعتماد معتمدة للامتثال لقانون الإفصاح وخفض انبعاثات المباني (BERDO 2.0).

تكساس
يتم التعرف على CEM و CMVP و CEA كأوراق اعتماد مقبولة لعمليات تدقيق المراجع الخارجي المستقل المطلوبة (ITPR) لـ برنامج الطاقة النظيفة (PACE) التابع لسلطة تكساس بيس المقاصد.

كندا

مدينة أونتاريو
تحت لائحة أونتاريو 506/18: الإبلاغ عن استهلاك الطاقة واستخدام المياه، يجب على المالك الذي يُطلب منه إجراء التحقق بموجب هذا القسم التأكد من أن المعلومات المطلوبة للإبلاغ عنها فيما يتعلق بالممتلكات المحددة يتم التحقق منها من قبل شخص حاصل على اعتماد أو شهادة من هيئة اعتماد معترف بها في كندا أو الولايات المتحدة يؤهل الشخص لإجراء التحقق من البيانات فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات المطلوب الإبلاغ عنها بموجب هذه اللائحة. يتضمن ذلك شهادات AEE's CEM و CBCP و CMVP.

حكومة ألبرت
ال بروتوكول الكمي لكفاءة الطاقة في المباني التجارية والمؤسسية يتطلب أن يتم تطبيق البروتوكول إما عن طريق CEM أو CMVP.

مدينة تورنتو
شهادة CMVP مطلوبة لمقيّمي المطالبات بالتوفير الكهربائي لـ شراكة المباني الأفضل - برنامج المباني القائمة

IESO
تم إدراج CMVP كحالة موصى بها للغاية بموجب بروتوكولات ومتطلبات EM&V ومعترف بها أيضًا كنوع من الشهادات المؤهلة في برنامج حوافز IESO لتدقيق نظام البناء.

غاز مترو
يجب تنفيذ المشاريع من قبل CMVP في إطار دراسات الجدوى وبرنامج حوافز التنفيذ.

الشرق الأوسط

المملكة العربية السعودية
CMVP هي إحدى الشهادات المطلوبة الآن لترخيص شركات كفاءة الطاقة في المملكة العربية السعودية بموجب لائحة المركز السعودي لكفاءة الطاقة (SEEC)

الإمارات العربية المتحدة 
ال RSB (حكومة دبي ، RSB للكهرباء والمياه)، اعتبارًا من 2 سبتمبر 2015 ، سيحتاج المتقدمون الجدد للاعتماد المؤقت إلى CMVP بالإضافة إلى CEA أو CEM.

أوقيانوسيا

أستراليا 
اعتبارًا من يونيو 2017 ، تم إدراج تسمية CMVP في مخطط الأنشطة القائمة على المشروع في القانون الفيكتوري. ال لوائح هدف كفاءة الطاقة الفيكتوري (الأنشطة القائمة على المشروع) لعام 2017 ينص على أن أي مقيم مستقل في مشاريع M&V يجب أن يتم تسجيله كمحترف قياس وتحقق معتمد من قبل لجنة الخدمات الأساسية (ESC). يجب على المحترفين الذين يرغبون في الحصول على الموافقة كمتخصصين في القياس والتحقق الاحتفاظ بحالة شهادة CMVP الحالية والحفاظ عليها. يجب أن يحافظ أي محترف يقدم تقييمات لمشاريع M&V على جميع المتطلبات المنصوص عليها في هذه اللائحة.

أفريقيا جنوب الصحراء الكبرى

جنوب أفريقيا
معهد جنوب إفريقيا للمهندسين الكهربائيين (SAIEE) منح المجلس الهندسي لجنوب إفريقيا (ESCA) ائتمانات التطوير المهني المستمر (CPD) للأشخاص الذين يأخذون برامج AEE الدولية CEM و CEA و CMVP و CWEP و REP.

أمريكا اللاتينية

البرازيل

وفقًا للقرار المعياري للوكالة الوطنية للطاقة الكهربائية - ANEEL رقم 920 ، بتاريخ 23 فبراير 2021 ، والذي يوافق على إجراءات برنامج كفاءة الطاقة - PROPEE وينظم الاستثمارات في كفاءة الطاقة التي يتعين تنفيذها من قبل أصحاب الامتياز في مجال الطاقة الكهربائية في البرازيل ، في الوحدة 8 - قياس النتائج والتحقق منها (يحدد إجراءات التقييم الموثوق به لفوائد الطاقة التي تم الحصول عليها مع المشاريع) ينص على الالتزام بامتلاك خطة قياس وتحقق في مشاريع كفاءة الطاقة. وبالتالي ، فإن أصحاب امتياز الكهرباء المختلفين الموجودين في البرازيل ، عند تنفيذ برامجهم ، يستخدمون ما يسمى بالمكالمات العامة لالتقاط مشاريع كفاءة الطاقة مع المجتمع ، والتي تتطلب بشكل إلزامي الحصول على شهادة في القياس والتحقق (CMVP) بالإضافة إلى تسجيل أفضل للمشروع عند المحترف لديه الشهادات ذات الصلة ، مثل CEM - مدير طاقة معتمد.

تواصل مع CMVP®

ابحث عن CMVP® في دليل المحترفين المعتمدين ، أو شاهد ما يقولونه من خلال زيارة فرع AEE المحلي أو الانضمام إلى مجموعة LinkedIn. يخبرنا متخصصو الطاقة باستمرار أنهم يظلون في الطليعة في الصناعة من خلال الانخراط في المجتمع.

معتمد بالفعل؟

حافظ على شهادتك

يمكن أن تساعد شهادة AEE في تحديد حالتك كمحترف في مجال الطاقة وتساعد في تقدم حياتك المهنية. بمجرد الانتهاء ، تأكد من الحفاظ على حسابك وتتبع متطلبات الشهادة الخاصة بك للتجديد.

Who are Certified Measurement & Verification Professionals?

  • Are you an energy manager looking to validate your energy savings?
  • Are you a consultant that specializes in the energy performance of your clients’ buildings and facilities?
  • Are you a building owner or manager looking to understand how energy savings can finance your next project?
  • Are you involved in designing industrial processes or new buildings?
People-79
People-56

What Does a CMVP Do?

A Certified Measurement & Verification Professional® (CMVP®) is an individual who manages or performs internationally recognized methods of quantifying the energy usage impacts of energy management activities. They apply the fundamental concepts of performance and savings verification in a wide range of contexts, including energy savings performance contracts and utility/government incentive programs. A CMVP® can often help a company confidently and cost-effectively implement cost saving activities through clear communication with project partners.

Body of Knowledge

  • Basis for Adjustment
  • Fundamental Performance Verification Approaches
  • Retrofit Isolation Approach to M&V
  • Whole Facility Approach to M&V
  • M&V Planning
  • Savings Reporting
  • Metering and Considerations
  • Modeling Concepts and Application
  • The professional CMVP®

Recognized and Accredited Worldwide

A Certified Measurement & Verification Professional (CMVP®) is an individual who applies the concepts of measurement and verification to determine the performance improvement resulting from energy management activities within a wide range of energy consuming systems, such as building systems or industrial processes.

United States

Montgomery County, Maryland
CMVP is an acceptable verification credentials in Montgomery County, Maryland's Benchmarking Program.

City of Boston
CEM, CEA, CMVP, CBCP, and EBCP are approved credentials for complying with the Building Emissions Reduction and Disclosure Ordinance (BERDO 2.0).

Texas
CEM, CMVP and CEA are recognized as acceptable credentials for required Independent Third Party Reviewer (ITPR) audits for Texas Pace Authority Property Assessed Clean Energy (PACE) program purposes.

Canada

City of Ontario
Under the Ontario Regulation 506/18: Reporting of Energy Consumption and Water Use, an owner who is required to undertake verification under this section shall ensure that the information required to be reported in respect of the prescribed property is verified by a person who holds an accreditation or certification from an accrediting body recognized in Canada or the United States that qualifies the person to perform data verification with respect to the information required to be reported under this Regulation. This includes AEE's CEM, CBCP and CMVP certifications.

Government of Albert
The Quantification Protocol for Energy Efficiency in Commercial and Institutional Buildings requires the Protocol to be applied either by a CEM or a CMVP.

City of Toronto
The CMVP certification is required for evaluators of claims for electrical savings for the Better Buildings Partnership – Existing  Buildings Program

IESO
The CMVP is listed as a highly advisable status under EM&V Protocols and Requirements and also recognized as a type of qualifying certification in IESO's Incentive Program for Building System Audits.

Gaz Métro
Projects need to be carried out by a CMVP under feasibility studies and implementation incentives program.

Middle East

Saudi Arabia
CMVP is one certifications now required for the licensing of energy efficiency companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia under the regulation of the Saudi Energy Efficiency Center (SEEC)

United Arab Emirates 
The RSB (Government of Dubai, RSB for Electricity & Water), Effective 2 September 2015, new applicants for Provisional Accreditation will require a CMVP in addition to either a CEA or a CEM.

Oceania

Australia 
As of June 2017, the CMVP designation was inscribed into the scheme for Project Based Activities in Victorian Law. The Victorian Energy Efficiency Target (Project-Based Activities) Regulations 2017 states that any independent assessor on M&V projects must be registered as an approved Measurement and Verification Professional by the Essential Services Commission (ESC). Professionals who wish to be approved as a Measurement and Verification Professional must hold and maintain a current CMVP certification status. Any professional providing assessments on M&V projects must maintain all requirements set forth under this regulation.

Sub-Saharan Africa

South Africa
The South African Institute of Electrical Engineers (SAIEE) has granted Engineering Council of South Africa (ESCA) Continued Professional Development (CPD) credits for persons taking AEE's international CEM, CEA, CMVP, CWEP, and REP programs.

Latin America

Brazil

According to the Normative Resolution of the National Electric Energy Agency - ANEEL No. 920, of February 23, 2021, which approves the Procedures of the Energy Efficiency Program - PROPEE and regulates investments in energy efficiency to be carried out by electric energy concessionaires in Brazil, in its Module 8 - Measurement and Verification of Results (determines the procedures for a reliable evaluation of the energy benefits obtained with the projects) establishes the obligation to have a Measurement & Verification Plan in energy efficiency projects. Thus, the various electricity concessionaires existing in Brazil, when executing their programs, use the so-called Public Calls to capture energy efficiency projects with society, obligatorily requiring the Certification in Measurement and Verification (CMVP) in addition to scoring better a project when the professional has relevant certifications, such as the CEM - Certified Energy Manager.

Connect With CMVP®

Find a CMVP® in the Certified Professionals Directory, or see what they’re saying by visiting your local AEE Chapter or joining a LinkedIn group. Energy professionals continuously tell us that they stay ahead in the industry by getting involved in the community.

Already Certified?

Maintain Your Certification

An AEE certification can help define your status as an energy professional and help progress your career. Once complete, make sure you maintain your account and keep track of your certification requirements for renewal.