同行对卓越的认可

AEE 奖项旨在表彰个人、公司和组织为在全球创造更可持续的能源未来所做的重要工作。通过提名您的同事、公司或项目获得 AEE 奖,聚焦能源效率或可持续发展方面的成功案例!

谁有资格

AEE 奖项颁发给在其领域内取得国际、国家或地区声望的能源专业人士。奖项的候选人不需要是 AEE 成员,但必须由信誉良好的 AEE 成员、AEE 分会或能源工程师协会的官员提名。

提交全部作品 - 2022 年提名已结束

提名一个你认为值得认可的个人、项目或组织,因为他们在能源方面所做的重要工作。邀请任何类别的参赛作品。可以输入任意多的类别。分会奖励由当地分会酌情颁发。有关更多信息,请联系您所在地区的分会。

一般标准

  • 每个奖项都针对一个独特的领域,提交的文件应描述被提名者在该类别中的熟练程度。
  • 个人提名应包括对被提名人在该领域的工作的描述,包括对他从事的特定项目或计划的简短但描述性摘要,包括创新项目、经证实的节省等。因为奖项是基于已安装和成功的项目和计划,不考虑未来的计划和目标。
  • 项目的提名应包括对项目类型、安装的设备、运行结果、已证实的节约(成本节约和能源节约)、财务数据或特殊功能的描述。项目只有在运营至少六个月后才有资格获得提名,并且可以通过实际安装成本和运营节省来证实。因为奖励是基于已安装和成功的项目,所以不考虑未来的计划和目标。
  • 提名人必须核实他们提交的提名中提供的信息的准确性。被提名人也可能需要确认他们的信息。

征集提名

  • 每年 12 月将向 AEE 成员发送奖项提名征集。

如何处理条目

  • 首先对参赛作品进行筛选以验证资格。然后根据官方评判标准对每个参赛作品进行单独评估。
  • 国际和地区类别的参赛作品由一个由经验丰富且合格的能源/环境专业人士组成的奖项委员会进行评判。委员会保留在被提名者未达到预期表现水平的任何类别中扣留奖励的权利。委员会的决定为最终决定。

问题

如果您有任何问题或疑虑,请 联系我们.

颁奖通知和仪式

每年 AEE 世界能源大会之前,奖项委员会将通知 AEE 奖项的获得者。然后在会议期间举行颁奖和表彰获奖者的仪式。

奖项类别

我们颁发的奖项。

如何参与

如何参与或提名。

Recognition of Excellence by One's Peers

AEE awards recognize individuals, companies, and organizations’ vital work to create a more sustainable energy future worldwide. Spotlight success stories in energy efficiency or sustainable development by nominating your colleagues, companies, or projects for a AEE Award!

Who is Eligible

AEE awards are presented to energy professionals who have achieved international, national, or regional prominence in their fields. Candidates for awards are not required to be AEE members but must be nominated by an AEE member in good standing, an AEE chapter, or by an officer of the Association of Energy Engineers.

Submit Entires - 2023 Nominations Open

Nominate an individual, project or organization that you believe deserves recognition for the important work they are doing in energy.  Entries are invited in any of the categories. As many categories as desired may be entered. Chapter awards are presented at the discretion of local chapters. Contact a chapter in your area for more information.

General Criteria

  • Each award addresses a unique area and submittals should describe nominee's proficiency in that category.
  • The nomination of an individual should include a description of the nominee's work in the field, including short but descriptive summary(s) of specific projects or programs (s)he has worked on including innovative projects, substantiated savings, etc. Because the awards are based on installed and successful projects and programs, future plans and goals are not considered.
  • The nomination of a project should include a description of the type of project, equipment installed, operating results, substantiated savings (cost savings and energy savings), financial data, or special features. Projects are eligible for nomination only after they have been in operation for at least six months and can be substantiated with actual installation costs and operating savings. Because awards are based on installed and successful projects, future plans and goals are not considered.
  • Nominators are required to verify the accuracy of the information provided in the nominations they submit. Nominees may also be required to confirm their information.

Call for Nominations

  • A Call for Award Nominations will be sent to AEE members in November of each year.

How Entries are Processed

  • Entries are first screened to verify eligibility. Each entry is then individually evaluated according to official judging criteria.
  • Entries in the International and Regional categories are judged by an Awards Committee composed of experienced and qualified energy/environmental professionals. The Committee reserves the right to withhold awards in any category in which nominees do not meet expected levels of performance. The decision of the Committee is final.

Questions

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us.

Award Notifications and Ceremonies

Recipients of AEE Awards will be notified by the Awards Committee prior to the AEE World Energy Conference each year. Ceremonies to award and recognize recipients are then held during the conference.