الاعتراف بالتميز من قبل أقرانه

تُمنح جوائز AEE عن عمل الأفراد والشركات والمنظمات الحيوية لخلق مستقبل طاقة أكثر استدامة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تسليط الضوء على قصص النجاح في كفاءة الطاقة أو التنمية المستدامة من خلال ترشيح زملائك أو شركاتك أو مشاريعك لجائزة AEE!

من هو المؤهل

يتم تقديم جوائز AEE لمحترفي الطاقة الذين حققوا شهرة دولية أو وطنية أو إقليمية في مجالاتهم. لا يُطلب من المرشحين للحصول على الجوائز أن يكونوا أعضاء في AEE ولكن يجب أن يتم ترشيحهم من قبل عضو AEE في وضع جيد ، أو أحد فروع AEE ، أو من قبل مسؤول في رابطة مهندسي الطاقة.

إرسال الطلبات بالكامل - فتح الترشيحات لعام 2023

رشح فردًا أو مشروعًا أو منظمة تعتقد أنها تستحق التقدير للعمل المهم الذي يقومون به في مجال الطاقة. تمت دعوة الإدخالات في أي من الفئات. يمكن إدخال العديد من الفئات حسب الرغبة. يتم تقديم جوائز الفصل وفقًا لتقدير الفروع المحلية. اتصل بفصل في منطقتك لمزيد من المعلومات.

المعايير العامة

  • تتناول كل جائزة مجالًا فريدًا ويجب أن تصف التقديمات كفاءة المرشح في هذه الفئة.
  • يجب أن يتضمن ترشيح الفرد وصفًا لعمل المرشح في هذا المجال ، بما في ذلك ملخص (ملخصات) قصير ولكنه وصفي لمشاريع أو برامج (برامج) معينة عمل عليها بما في ذلك المشاريع المبتكرة ، والمدخرات المؤكدة ، وما إلى ذلك لأن الجوائز هي بناءً على المشاريع والبرامج المثبتة والناجحة ، لا يتم النظر في الخطط والأهداف المستقبلية.
  • يجب أن يتضمن ترشيح المشروع وصفًا لنوع المشروع ، أو المعدات المثبتة ، أو نتائج التشغيل ، أو الوفورات المؤكدة (توفير التكاليف وتوفير الطاقة) ، أو البيانات المالية ، أو الميزات الخاصة. تكون المشاريع مؤهلة للترشيح فقط بعد أن تكون قيد التشغيل لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل ويمكن إثباتها بتكاليف التركيب الفعلية ووفورات التشغيل. نظرًا لأن الجوائز تستند إلى مشاريع مثبتة وناجحة ، لا يتم النظر في الخطط والأهداف المستقبلية.
  • يتعين على المرشحين التحقق من دقة المعلومات الواردة في الترشيحات التي يقدمونها. قد يُطلب من المرشحين أيضًا تأكيد معلوماتهم.

دعوة لتقديم الترشيحات

  • سيتم إرسال دعوة لترشيحات الجائزة إلى أعضاء AEE في نوفمبر من كل عام.

كيف تتم معالجة الإدخالات

  • يتم فحص الإدخالات أولاً للتحقق من الأهلية. يتم بعد ذلك تقييم كل مشاركة على حدة وفقًا لمعايير التحكيم الرسمية.
  • يتم الحكم على المشاركات في الفئتين الدولية والإقليمية من قبل لجنة الجوائز المكونة من محترفين ذوي خبرة ومؤهلين في مجال الطاقة / البيئة. تحتفظ اللجنة بالحق في حجب الجوائز في أي فئة لا يفي فيها المرشحون بمستويات الأداء المتوقعة. قرار اللجنة نهائي.

أسئلة

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف ، من فضلك اتصل بنا.

إخطارات الجائزة والاحتفالات

سيتم إخطار الحاصلين على جوائز AEE من قبل لجنة الجوائز قبل مؤتمر الطاقة العالمي AEE كل عام. ثم تقام مراسم تكريم وتقدير المستفيدين خلال المؤتمر.

Recognition of Excellence by One's Peers

AEE awards recognize individuals, companies, and organizations’ vital work to create a more sustainable energy future worldwide. Spotlight success stories in energy efficiency or sustainable development by nominating your colleagues, companies, or projects for a AEE Award!

Who is Eligible

AEE awards are presented to energy professionals who have achieved international, national, or regional prominence in their fields. Candidates for awards are not required to be AEE members but must be nominated by an AEE member in good standing, an AEE chapter, or by an officer of the Association of Energy Engineers.

Submit Entires - 2023 Nominations Open

Nominate an individual, project or organization that you believe deserves recognition for the important work they are doing in energy.  Entries are invited in any of the categories. As many categories as desired may be entered. Chapter awards are presented at the discretion of local chapters. Contact a chapter in your area for more information.

General Criteria

  • Each award addresses a unique area and submittals should describe nominee's proficiency in that category.
  • The nomination of an individual should include a description of the nominee's work in the field, including short but descriptive summary(s) of specific projects or programs (s)he has worked on including innovative projects, substantiated savings, etc. Because the awards are based on installed and successful projects and programs, future plans and goals are not considered.
  • The nomination of a project should include a description of the type of project, equipment installed, operating results, substantiated savings (cost savings and energy savings), financial data, or special features. Projects are eligible for nomination only after they have been in operation for at least six months and can be substantiated with actual installation costs and operating savings. Because awards are based on installed and successful projects, future plans and goals are not considered.
  • Nominators are required to verify the accuracy of the information provided in the nominations they submit. Nominees may also be required to confirm their information.

Call for Nominations

  • A Call for Award Nominations will be sent to AEE members in November of each year.

How Entries are Processed

  • Entries are first screened to verify eligibility. Each entry is then individually evaluated according to official judging criteria.
  • Entries in the International and Regional categories are judged by an Awards Committee composed of experienced and qualified energy/environmental professionals. The Committee reserves the right to withhold awards in any category in which nominees do not meet expected levels of performance. The decision of the Committee is final.

Questions

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us.

Award Notifications and Ceremonies

Recipients of AEE Awards will be notified by the Awards Committee prior to the AEE World Energy Conference each year. Ceremonies to award and recognize recipients are then held during the conference.