亲自出席

我们的面对面活动提供了策略、技术教育和网络的组合。会议持续数天,为您提供学习、交流和获得 CEU 的机会。同期展会为您提供与制造商、服务公司和供应商面对面交流的机会。

亲自期待什么

Keynote

主题演讲

会议开幕和闭幕,领导人就重要的能源话题发表演讲。他们提供有关公司运营、领导需要什么或他们如何创新的见解。 AEE 选择演讲者(通常是全球知名人士)来挑战、娱乐和激励与会者。这些是真正的“必须参加”的会议,通常会为观众提供走出去做出改变或与周围的与会者联系的动力。毕竟,我们都在这里为了一个目的......寻找能源使用方面的改进,提高效率并节省能源。

%

会考虑参加下一届 AEE 会议。

People, Events

技术会议

众多合格的演讲者介绍了案例研究、应用成功案例、技术创新、能源服务改进等等。每个演示文稿都旨在为您提供客观、有效的信息,您可以在离开活动后立即将其应用于您的业务项目。

people, events

科技博览会

众多行业领先的公司展示了节能产品、能源管理服务和解决方案。您还可以在世博大厅的午餐会上交流或参加参展商论坛演示。免费注册参加我们的展会。

%

学到了一些新的东西可以应用到他们的下一个项目或工作中。

People, Events

小组讨论

小组讨论专门针对能源效率和能源管理专业人士感兴趣的特定主题。加入小组会议并加入对话。

People, Events

特别活动

作为会议参与者,您可以选择参加其他特别活动,例如社交招待会、当地的 AEE 分会午餐会或 CWEEL 早餐会。

%

的与会者会向朋友或同事推荐 AEE 活动

people, events

AEE 认可事件

加入 AEE,以表彰在 AEE 研究员、区域 AEE 奖、国际颁奖晚宴、学生颁奖午宴或能源传奇招待会等活动中为推动能源专业和行业做出显着贡献的个人和公司。

People, Events, Training

培训计划

配合会议AEE举办各种培训课程。专业讲师介绍最新的实践、策略和理论,同时在开放、互动的环境中引导讨论。认证计划旨在让您为参加培训计划最后一天举行的 AEE 认证考试做好准备。考虑获得认证?然后考虑在 AEE 活动期间参加认证计划。

标记您的日历

每年在主要城市举办 AEE 面对面活动。这些地区的商业企业、政府和工业都专注于先进的能源解决方案。

AEE 西

华盛顿州西雅图市

2022年6月15-16日

AEE世界

佐治亚州亚特兰大

2022年9月21-23日

AEE 欧洲

爱尔兰都柏林

2022年10月26-27日

AEE东

马萨诸塞州波士顿

2023 年 6 月 7 日至 8 日

Attending In-Person

Our in-person events provide a mix of strategy, technical education, and networking. Held over multiple days, the conference provides you with opportunities to learn, network and earn CEUs. The concurrent Expo provides you the chance to talk face-to-face with manufacturers, service companies, and suppliers.

What to Expect In-Person

Keynote

Keynote Sessions

A conference opens and closes with leaders speaking on important energy topics. They provide insight into their company's operations, what it takes to lead, or how they innovate. AEE selects speakers, often personalities that are known globally, to challenge, entertain and motivate conference attendees. These are truly "got-to-attend" sessions that often provides the audience motivation to go out and make changes or connect with the attendees around them. After all, we are all here for one purpose…. to find improvements in energy usage, become more efficient, and save energy.

%

Would consider attending the next AEE conferene.

People, Events

Technical Sessions

A broad selection of qualified speakers present case studies, application success stories, innovations in technology, energy service improvements and much, much, more. Each presentation is designed to give you objective, valid information you can apply to your business projects as soon as you leave the event.

people, events

Technology Expo

A wide range of industry-leading companies presents energy-efficient products, energy management services, and solutions. You can also network at the expo hall luncheons or attend an Exhibitor Forum presentation. Registration is free to attend our expos.

%

Learned something new to apply to thier next project or job.

People, Events

Panel Discussions

Panel discussions are dedicated to a particular topic of interest to energy efficiency and energy management professionals. Join the panel sessions and join the conversation.

People, Events

Special Events

As a conference attendee, you have the option of attending additional special events, such as the networking reception, the local AEE Chapter Luncheon, or the CWEEL Breakfast.

%

of attendees would recommend AEE Events to a friend or colleague

people, events

AEE Recognition Events

Join AEE to recognize individuals and companies that have demonstrated notable contributions to move the energy profession and industry forward at events such as AEE Fellows, Regional AEE Awards, International Awards Banquet, Student Awards Luncheon, or the Legends in Energy Reception.

People, Events, Training

Training Programs

In line with the conference AEE holds various training sessions. Professional instructors present the latest practices, strategies, and theories, while leading discussions in an open, interactive environment.  Certification programs are designed to prepare you to take the AEE certification exam, which is held on the last day of the training program. Thinking about getting certified? Then consider attending a certification program during an AEE Event.

Mark Your Calendars

AEE in-person events are held in major cities each year. Commercial business, government, and industry in these regions all focus on progressive energy solutions.

AEE West

Seattle, WA

June 15-16, 2022

AEE World

Atlanta, GA

Sept. 21-23, 2022

AEE Europe

Dublin, Ireland

Oct. 26-27, 2022

AEE East

Boston, MA

June 7-8, 2023