会议发言人

能源专业人士参加 AEE 活动,向他们的同行和行业领导者学习,并听取我们的主题演讲者的意见。活动计划旨在让领导者、专家和能源专业人士分享他们工作中的知识和见解。

寻求能源专业人士

每年 AEE 都会邀请能源专业人士提交技术报告摘要。这些可能基于案例研究、应用成功案例、技术创新、能源服务改进等。我们还期待志愿者主持技术会议或参加小组讨论。

您的好处

我们寻找广泛的积极性和吸引力的演讲者,并就能源专业人士感兴趣的主题进行演讲。作为演讲者,您将获得 AEE 成员的额外认可,有机会与类似的行业专业人士互动并扩展您的网络。

选择 2023 年的活动以查看感兴趣的主题并提交摘要以供考虑。

AEE东

马萨诸塞州波士顿

征文截止日期:待定

AEE 西

 

征文截止日期:待定

AEE世界

 

征文截止日期:待定

AEE 保留随时取消申请资格的权利。

  • 会议中的所有演讲都必须具有教育意义并具有学习目标。
  • 所有演示文稿的内容必须是非商业性的。
  • 选定的演讲者和主席将免费获得会议注册费。
  • 希望作为会议主席或小组成员参加的个人应使用以下方式联系 AEE 的发言人主任  联系我们表格.

能量之星

AEE 选择演讲者(通常是全球知名人士)来挑战、娱乐和激励与会者。这些是真正的“必须参加”的会议,通常会为观众提供走出去做出改变或与活动参与者联系的动力。

Conference Speakers

Energy professionals attend AEE events to learn from their peers and industry leaders, and to hear from our keynote speakers. Events programs are designed for leaders, experts and energy professionals to share knowledge and insights from their work.

Seeking Energy Professionals

Each year AEE invites energy professionals to submit abstracts for technical presentations. These may be based on case studies, application success stories, innovations in technology, energy service improvements, etc. We also look to volunteers to chair technical sessions or sit on panel discussions.

Your Benefits

We look for a broad selection of motivated and engaging speakers, with presentations on topics of interest to energy professionals. As a speaker you gain additional recognition with AEE members, have an opportunity to engage with similar industry professionals and expand your network.

Select a 2023 event to see the topics of interest and submit an abstract for consideration.

AEE East

Boston, MA

Call for Papers Deadline: TBD

AEE West

 

Call for Papers Deadline: TBD

AEE World

 

Call for Papers Deadline: TBD

AEE Reserves the right to disqualify applications at any time.

  • All presentations in the conference must be educational and have learning objectives.
  • All presentations must be non-commercial in content.
  • Registration fee for the conference will be complimentary for the selected presenters and chairs.
  • Individuals wishing to participate as a session chair or panelist should contact AEE’s Speaker Director using the  Contact Us Form.

The Stars of Energy

AEE selects speakers, often personalities that are known globally, to challenge, entertain and motivate conference attendees. These are truly "got-to-attend" sessions that often provide the audience motivation to go out and make changes or connect with event attendees.