随时通知您

AEE 部门还有助于让在特定领域工作、运营或仅对特定领域感兴趣的成员了解最新的新闻和发展。部门成员可免费订阅与该部门研究领域相关的 AEE 期刊或电子邮件通讯。

替代和可再生能源发展研究所
热电联产和分布式发电研究所
女性能源与环境领导委员会
环境工程师与经理学院
能源服务营销协会
设施经理学院
能源经理协会

在加入 AEE 或更新您的会员资格时添加一个部门。

替代和可再生能源发展研究所

随时了解太阳能、风能、生物质能和其他绿色/可再生/替代能源方面的最新技术进步。部门成员收到订阅 替代能源与分布式发电期刊(链接). AEE 会员费用 $30/年。

Division logo

订阅行业出版物

AEE 建议会员免费订阅我们的媒体赞助商——提供最新行业信息的杂志。

热电联产和分布式发电研究所

随时了解热电联产和分布式发电行业。您对独立发电、豁免批发发电、新技术和应用以及监管、市场和其他电力行业发展感兴趣吗?部门成员收到 替代能源和分布式。一代杂志(链接). AEE 会员费用 $30/年。

Division logo
Division logo

女性能源与环境领导委员会

能源与环境领导力女性委员会 (CWEEL) 支持能源行业女性的职业发展。这包括为有抱负的女性提供在能源和环境领域从事技术教育和职业的指导、网络和奖学金。 CWEEL 只是 AEE 支持我们行业中更多样化的经验、人才和想法的一种方式。 AEE 会员费用 $50/年。详细了解如何支持 CWEEL 以及该部门提供的好处。

环境工程师与经理学院

EEMI 发布时事通讯 环境新闻 每年三次。该通讯侧重于污染预防的综合方法。成员感兴趣的主题包括排放信用、贸易、监测和控制、温室气体、回收利用、全球气候变化战略和改善建筑物的室内空气质量。该部门还赞助具有环境内容的 AEE 活动。 AEE 会员费用 $30/年。

Division logo
Division logo

设施经理学院

部门成员可免费订阅 设施管理新闻 电子通讯。该通讯每年出版四期,涵盖工厂管理、能源采购、安全、建筑性能、维护调度、设备升级、多站点组合管理、预算规划、能源效率、通信技术、环境合规和生产力。 AEE 会员费用 $30/年。

能源服务营销协会

ESMS 的目标是让其成员了解能源服务、电力和天然气营销、履约合同和能源项目融资方面的行业新闻和信息。 ESMS 成员收到 环境管理系统 电子通讯每年四次。 AEE 会员费用 $30/年。

Division logo
Division logo

能源经理协会

EMS 汇集了能源工程师和非工程师,他们在各自领域被公认为专家或领导者。它的使命是帮助这些人改进能源管理的实践。作为 EMS 会员,您将收到 能源经理文摘 电子通讯每年四次。 AEE 会员费用 $50/年。

Keeping You Informed

AEE Divisions also help keep members, who work, operate, or are just interested in a specific area up-to-date on the latest news and developments. Division members receive complimentary subscriptions to AEE Journals or email newsletters related to that Division’s field of study.

Alternative and Renewable Energy Development Institute
Cogeneration and Distributed Generation Institute
Council on Women in Energy & Environmental Leadership
Environmental Engineers & Managers Institute
Energy Services Marketing Society
Facility Managers Institute
Energy Managers Society

Add a Division when joining AEE or when renewing your membership.

Alternative and Renewable Energy Development Institute

Keep informed of the state-of-the-art technological advances in solar, wind, biomass, and other green/renewable/alternative energy sources. Division Members receive a subscription to the Alternative Energy & Distributed Generation Journal (link). AEE Member Cost $30/year.

Division logo

Subscribe to Industry Publications

AEE recommends members sign up for free subscriptions from our media sponsors - magazines that deliver the latest industry information.

Cogeneration and Distributed Generation Institute

Stay informed of the cogeneration and distributed generation industries. Are you interested in independent power production, exempt wholesale generation, new technologies and applications, and regulatory, market and other power industry developments. Division members receive the Alternative Energy & Distributed. Generation Journal (link). AEE Member Cost $30/year.

Division logo
Division logo

Council on Women in Energy & Environmental Leadership

The Council on Women in Energy & Environmental Leadership (CWEEL) supports career development for women across the energy industry. This includes mentoring, networking, and scholarships for aspiring women to pursue technical education and careers in the energy and environmental fields. CWEEL is just one way AEE supports a greater diversity of experience, talent, and ideas across our industry. AEE Member Cost $50/year. Learn more about how you can support CWEEL and the benefits the division offers.

Environmental Engineers & Managers Institute

EEMI publishes the newsletter Environmental News three times per year. The newsletter focuses on the integrated approach to pollution prevention. Subjects of interest to members include emission credits, trading, monitoring and control, greenhouse gases, recycling, global climate change strategies and improving indoor air quality of buildings. The division also sponsors AEE events with environmental content. AEE Member Cost $30/year.

Division logo
Division logo

Facility Managers Institute

Division members receive a complimentary subscription to the Facility Management News e-newsletter. Published four times a year, the newsletter covers plant management, energy procurement, security, building performance, maintenance scheduling, equipment upgrades, multi-site portfolio management, budget planning, energy efficiency, communications technology, environmental compliance, and productivity. AEE Member Cost $30/year.

Energy Services Marketing Society

The ESMS aim is to keep it’s members up-to-date on industry news and information for energy services, power and natural gas marketing, performance contracting, and energy project financing. ESMS members receive the ESMS e-newsletter four times per year. AEE Member Cost $30/year.

Division logo
Division logo

Energy Managers Society

EMS brings together both energy engineers and non-engineers that have been recognized as experts or leaders in their field. Its mission is to assist these individuals to improve the practice of energy management.  As an EMS Member you will receive the Energy Managers Digest e-newsletter four times per year. AEE Member Cost $50/year.