الجوائز

تهانينا للفائزين بجائزة AEE الدولية لعام 2022!

من خلال برنامج الجوائز الدولية ، تسلط جمعية مهندسي الطاقة (AEE) الضوء على العمل المهم الذي يقوم به الأفراد والمنظمات والوكالات والشركات. تحدد هذه الجوائز أولئك الذين يجسدون الأفضل في مجالاتهم. تم تقديم جوائز 2022 العالمية يوم الأربعاء 21 سبتمبر 2022. مهندس الطاقة للعام السيد….

تهانينا للفائزين بجائزة تقدير الفصل لعام 2021!

تهانينا للفائزين بجائزة تقدير الفصل لعام 2021! يتم تقديم جوائز الفصل وفقًا لتقدير الفصول المحلية. اتصل بفصل في منطقتك لمزيد من المعلومات. انقر هنا لعرض جميع فصول AEE. سنعقد حفلًا حيًا لتكريم فصول AEE الوطنية والدولية الذين تم اختيارهم كفائزين في الفئات أدناه. انضم إلينا للاحتفال بهم في ...

تجذب AEE 7 زملاء جدد لعام 2021

اختارت AEE 7 زملاء جدد من AEE ليتم تجنيدهم في عام 2021. لم يكن لهؤلاء الأفراد مساهمات كبيرة في صناعة الطاقة فحسب ، بل لديهم جميع المساهمات المستمرة داخل AEE. يتمتع هؤلاء الأفراد جميعًا بأكثر من 10 سنوات من العضوية المتتالية وحصلوا أيضًا على إما تصنيف Hall of Fame أو جائزة دولية أو ...

تهانينا للفائزين بجائزة تقدير فصل الطلاب لعام 2021!

تهانينا للفائزين بجائزة تقدير فصل الطلاب لعام 2021! يتم تقديم جوائز الفصل وفقًا لتقدير الفصول المحلية. اتصل بفصل في منطقتك لمزيد من المعلومات. انقر هنا لعرض جميع فصول AEE. سنعقد حفلًا حيًا لتكريم فصول AEE الوطنية والدولية الذين تم اختيارهم كفائزين في الفئات أدناه. انضم إلينا في الاحتفال بهم ...

تهانينا للفائزين بجائزة AEE الدولية لعام 2021!

من خلال برنامج الجوائز الدولية ، تسلط جمعية مهندسي الطاقة (AEE) الضوء على العمل المهم الذي يقوم به الأفراد والمنظمات والوكالات والشركات. تحدد هذه الجوائز أولئك الذين يجسدون الأفضل في مجالاتهم. تم تقديم جوائز 2021 العالمية يوم الأربعاء 20 أكتوبر 2021. مهندس الطاقة للعام السيد بالي ...

باري بيناتور - 2021 Hall of Fame Inductee

Barry I. Benator، PE، CEM هو مؤسس ورئيس شركة BENATECH، INC. ، وهي شركة استشارية لإدارة الطاقة تخدم العملاء في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وعلى الصعيد الدولي. لديه أكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة الاستشارية والتدريبية للعملاء من الشركات والمؤسسات والحكومة. تشمل هذه التجربة عمليات تدقيق الطاقة لمئات المباني التجارية والصناعية ، و ...

Awards

Congratulations to AEE’s 2022 International Award Winners!

Through its International Awards Program, the Association of Energy Engineers (AEE) shines light on the important work that is being done by individuals, organizations, agencies, and corporations. These awards identify those who exemplify the very best in their fields. The 2022 International Awards were presented on Wednesday, September 21, 2022. Energy Engineer of the Year Mr….

Congratulations to the 2021 Chapter Recognition Award Winners!

Congratulations to the 2021 Chapter Recognition Award Winners! Chapter Awards are presented at the discretion of local chapters. Contact a chapter in your area for more information. Click here to view all AEE Chapters. We will hold a live ceremony to recognize the national and international AEE Chapters who were selected as winners in the categories below. Join us in celebrating them on…

AEE Inducts 7 New Fellows for 2021

AEE has selected 7 new AEE Fellows to be inducted in 2021. These individuals have not only had significant energy industry contributions but they have all continued contributions within AEE. These individuals all have more than 10 years of consecutive membership and also have received either a Hall of Fame designation, an International award or…

Congratulations to the 2021 Student Chapter Recognition Award Winners!

Congratulations to the 2021 Student Chapter Recognition Award Winners! Chapter Awards are presented at the discretion of local chapters. Contact a chapter in your area for more information. Click here to view all AEE Chapters. We will hold a live ceremony to recognize the national and international AEE Chapters who were selected as winners in the categories below. Join us in celebrating them…

Congratulations to AEE’s 2021 International Award Winners!

Through its International Awards Program, the Association of Energy Engineers (AEE) shines light on the important work that is being done by individuals, organizations, agencies, and corporations. These awards identify those who exemplify the very best in their fields. The 2021 International Awards were presented on Wednesday, October 20, 2021. Energy Engineer of the Year Mr. Bali…

Barry Benator – 2021 Hall of Fame Inductee

Barry I. Benator, P.E., C.E.M. is founder and president of BENATECH, INC., an energy management consulting firm serving clients throughout the U.S. and internationally. He has more than 40 years of consulting and training experience for corporate, institutional, and governmental clients. This experience includes energy audits of hundreds of commercial and industrial buildings, and the…