حماية المعلومات الخاصة بك هو على رأس أولوياتنا. يتعلق بيان الخصوصية هذا برابطة مهندسي الطاقة (AEE) وموقعها الإلكتروني www.aeecenter.org ويحكم جمع البيانات واستخدامها. موقع AEE هو موقع إعلامي للمنتجات والخدمات. باستخدام موقع AEE ، فإنك توافق على ممارسات البيانات الموضحة في هذا البيان.

جمع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك

نحن لا نجمع أي معلومات شخصية عنك ما لم تزودنا بها طواعية. ومع ذلك ، قد يُطلب منك تقديم بعض المعلومات الشخصية إلينا عندما تختار استخدام بعض المنتجات أو الخدمات المتاحة على موقعنا. قد تشمل هذه: (أ) التسجيل للحصول على حساب على موقعنا ؛ (ب) إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلينا ؛ و (ج) إرسال بطاقتك الائتمانية أو معلومات الدفع الأخرى عند طلب المنتجات والخدمات وشرائها. نحن نستخدم معلوماتك في التواصل معك فيما يتعلق بالخدمات و / أو المنتجات. قد نقوم أيضًا بجمع معلومات شخصية أو غير شخصية إضافية في المستقبل.

تبادل المعلومات مع أطراف ثالثة

لا تبيع AEE قوائم عملائها أو تؤجرها أو تؤجرها لأطراف ثالثة. قد تشارك AEE البيانات مع شركاء موثوق بهم للمساعدة في إجراء التحليل الإحصائي أو التواصل معك أو تقديم دعم العملاء أو ترتيب عمليات التسليم.

قد تفصح AEE عن معلوماتك الشخصية ، دون إشعار ، إذا لزم الأمر أو بحسن نية أن هذا الإجراء ضروري من أجل: (أ) الامتثال للإجراءات القانونية و / أو أمر محكمة أو تنظيمي مقدم على AEE ؛ (ب) حماية حقوق أو ممتلكات AEE والدفاع عنها ؛ و / أو (ج) التصرف في ظل ظروف ملحة لحماية السلامة الشخصية لمستخدمي AEE أو الجمهور.

تتبع سلوك المستخدم

قد تتعقب AEE مواقع الويب والصفحات التي يزورها المستخدمون داخل AEE من أجل تحديد خدمات AEE الأكثر شيوعًا. تُستخدم هذه البيانات لتقديم محتوى مخصص وإعلانات داخل AEE للعملاء الذين يشير سلوكهم إلى أنهم مهتمون بمجال موضوع معين.

المعلومات التي يتم جمعها تلقائيًا

قد تقوم AEE بجمع معلومات حول أجهزة وبرامج الكمبيوتر لديك تلقائيًا. قد تشمل هذه المعلومات: عنوان IP الخاص بك ، ونوع المتصفح ، وأسماء المجال ، وأوقات الوصول ، وعناوين مواقع الويب المرجعية. تُستخدم هذه المعلومات لتشغيل الخدمة ، وللحفاظ على جودة الخدمة ، ولتوفير إحصاءات عامة بشأن استخدام موقع AEE على الويب.

استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط

قد يستخدم موقع AEE "ملفات تعريف الارتباط" لمساعدتك على تخصيص تجربتك على الإنترنت. ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف نصي يتم وضعه على القرص الثابت الخاص بك عن طريق خادم صفحة الويب. لا يمكن استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتشغيل البرامج أو توصيل الفيروسات إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يتم تخصيص ملفات تعريف الارتباط لك بشكل فريد ولا يمكن قراءتها إلا بواسطة خادم ويب في المجال الذي أصدر ملف تعريف الارتباط لك.

أحد الأغراض الأساسية لملفات تعريف الارتباط هو توفير ميزة ملائمة لتوفير الوقت. الغرض من ملف تعريف الارتباط هو إخبار خادم الويب بأنك قد عدت إلى صفحة معينة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بتخصيص صفحات AEE ، أو قمت بالتسجيل في موقع أو خدمات AEE ، فإن ملف تعريف الارتباط يساعد AEE في استدعاء معلوماتك المحددة في الزيارات اللاحقة. هذا يبسط عملية تسجيل معلوماتك الشخصية ، مثل عناوين الفواتير ، وعناوين الشحن ، وما إلى ذلك. عندما تعود إلى نفس موقع AEE ، يمكن استرداد المعلومات التي قدمتها مسبقًا ، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة استخدام ميزات AEE التي قمت بتخصيصها.

لديك القدرة على قبول أو رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط. تقبل معظم متصفحات الويب ملفات تعريف الارتباط تلقائيًا ، ولكن يمكنك عادةً تعديل إعداد المستعرض الخاص بك لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط إذا كنت تفضل ذلك. إذا اخترت رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، فقد لا تتمكن من تجربة الميزات التفاعلية لخدمات AEE أو مواقع الويب التي تزورها بشكل كامل.

أمن معلوماتك الشخصية

تؤمن AEE معلوماتك الشخصية من الوصول أو الاستخدام أو الكشف غير المصرح به. تستخدم AEE الطرق التالية لهذا الغرض:

▪ بروتوكول SSL

عندما يتم نقل المعلومات الشخصية (مثل رقم بطاقة الائتمان) إلى مواقع ويب أخرى ، يتم حمايتها من خلال استخدام التشفير ، مثل بروتوكول طبقة مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة (SSL).

نسعى جاهدين لاتخاذ الإجراءات الأمنية المناسبة للحماية من الوصول غير المصرح به إلى معلوماتك الشخصية أو تغييرها. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن ضمان أن يكون نقل البيانات عبر الإنترنت أو أي شبكة لاسلكية 100% آمنًا. نتيجة لذلك ، بينما نسعى جاهدين لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية ، فإنك تقر بأن: (أ) هناك قيود أمنية وخصوصية متأصلة في الإنترنت خارجة عن سيطرتنا ؛ و (ب) لا يمكن ضمان أمن وسلامة وخصوصية أي وجميع المعلومات والبيانات المتبادلة بينك وبيننا من خلال هذا الموقع.

الأطفال دون سن الثالثة عشرة

لا تجمع AEE معلومات التعريف الشخصية عن قصد من الأطفال دون سن الثالثة عشرة. إذا كان عمرك أقل من ثلاثة عشر عامًا ، فيجب أن تطلب من والديك أو ولي أمرك الإذن باستخدام هذا الموقع.

سكان كاليفورنيا فقط

اعتبارًا من 01/01/2020 ، يعد قانون خصوصية المستهلك في كاليفورنيا (CCPA) قانونًا لخصوصية البيانات على مستوى الولاية ينظم التعامل مع المعلومات الشخصية (PI) ومعالجة سكان كاليفورنيا من قبل الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم. يسمح قانون خصوصية المستهلك في كاليفورنيا (CCPA) لسكان كاليفورنيا بطلب المعلومات الشخصية التي تحتفظ بها AEE دون مقابل. لتقديم طلب ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني marketing@aeecenter.org مع اسمك وملاحظة CCPA في سطر الموضوع.

يسمح قانون كاليفورنيا "Shine the Light Law" لسكان CA بطلب رسمي وتلقي تفاصيل حول المعلومات الشخصية (PI) ، على النحو المحدد في القانون ، والتي تم إصدارها لأطراف ثالثة لتطبيقات التسويق المباشر في السنة التقويمية السابقة ، إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا. يمكن للمقيمين في كاليفورنيا تقديم مثل هذا الطلب مرة واحدة سنويًا دون مقابل. لإرسال طلبك ، أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى marketing@aeecenter.org يتضمن عبارة "California Shine the Light Request" في سطر الموضوع ببريدك الإلكتروني.

اتصالات البريد الإلكتروني

بشكل دوري ، قد تتصل بك AEE عبر البريد الإلكتروني بغرض تقديم إعلانات و / أو عروض ترويجية و / أو تنبيهات و / أو تأكيدات و / أو استطلاعات و / أو اتصالات عامة أخرى.

إذا كنت ترغب في إيقاف تلقي الاتصالات التسويقية أو الترويجية عبر البريد الإلكتروني من AEE ، فيمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في هذه الاتصالات عن طريق الاتصال بـ marketing@aeecenter.org

التغييرات في هذا البيان

تحتفظ AEE بالحق في تغيير سياسة الخصوصية هذه .. سنخطرك بشأن التغييرات المهمة عن طريق إرسال إشعار إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الأساسي المحدد في حسابك ، أو بوضع إشعار بارز على موقعنا ، و / أو عن طريق تحديث أي معلومات خصوصية على هذه الصفحة. إن استمرارك في استخدام الموقع و / أو الخدمات المتاحة من خلال هذا الموقع بعد هذه التعديلات سيشكل: (أ) إقراراً بسياسة الخصوصية المعدلة ؛ و (ب) الموافقة على الالتزام بهذه السياسة والالتزام بها.

الشفافية في التغطية الصحية

هذه حلقة الوصل يؤدي إلى الملفات التي يمكن قراءتها آليًا والتي يتم توفيرها استجابة للشفافية الفيدرالية في قاعدة التغطية وتتضمن أسعار الخدمة المتفاوض عليها والمبالغ المسموح بها خارج الشبكة بين الخطط الصحية ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية. يتم تنسيق الملفات التي يمكن قراءتها آليًا للسماح للباحثين والمنظمين ومطوري التطبيقات بالوصول إلى البيانات وتحليلها بسهولة أكبر.

معلومات للتواصل

ترحب AEE بأسئلتك أو تعليقاتك بخصوص بيان الخصوصية هذا. إذا كنت تعتقد أن AEE لم تلتزم بهذا البيان ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ AEE على: marketing@aeecenter.org

نقابة مهندسي الطاقة | 3168 Mercer University Dr، Atlanta، GA، 30341 | marketing@aeecenter.org

يسري اعتبارًا من 24 فبراير 2022

Protecting your private information is our priority. This Statement of Privacy relates to Association of Energy Engineers (AEE) and its website www.aeecenter.org and governs data collection and usage. The AEE website is a product and services informational website. By using the AEE website, you consent to the data practices described in this statement.

Collection of Your Personal Information

We do not collect any personal information about you unless you voluntarily provide it to us. However, you may be required to provide certain personal information to us when you elect to use certain products or services available on our website. These may include: (a) registering for an account on our Site; (b) sending us an email message; and (c) submitting your credit card or other payment information when ordering and purchasing products and services. We utilize your information in communicating with you in relation to services and/or products. We also may gather additional personal or non-personal information in the future.

Sharing Information with Third Parties

AEE does not sell, rent, or lease its customer lists to third parties. AEE may share data with trusted partners to help perform statistical analysis, communicate with you, provide customer support, or arrange for deliveries.

AEE may disclose your personal information, without notice, if required or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to: (a) comply with legal process and/or a court or regulatory order served on AEE; (b) protect and defend the rights or property of AEE; and/or (c) act under exigent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of AEE or the public.

Tracking User Behavior

AEE may keep track of the websites and pages our users visit within AEE in order to determine what AEE services are the most popular. This data is used to deliver customized content and advertising within AEE to customers whose behavior indicates that they are interested in a particular subject area.

Automatically Collected Information

Information about your computer hardware and software may be automatically collected by AEE. This information may include: your IP address, browser type, domain names, access times and referring website addresses. This information is used for the operation of the service, to maintain quality of the service, and to provide general statistics regarding use of the AEE website.

Use of Cookies

The AEE website may use "cookies" to help you personalize your online experience. A cookie is a text file that is placed on your hard disk by a web page server. Cookies cannot be used to run programs or deliver viruses to your computer. Cookies are uniquely assigned to you and can only be read by a web server in the domain that issued the cookie to you.

One of the primary purposes of cookies is to provide a convenience feature to save you time. The purpose of a cookie is to tell the web server that you have returned to a specific page. For example, if you personalize AEE pages, or register with AEE site or services, a cookie helps AEE to recall your specific information on subsequent visits. This simplifies the process of recording your personal information, such as billing addresses, shipping addresses, etc. When you return to the same AEE website, the information you previously provided can be retrieved, so you can easily use the AEE features that you customized.

You have the ability to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. If you choose to decline cookies, you may not be able to fully experience the interactive features of the AEE services or websites you visit.

Security of your Personal Information

AEE secures your personal information from unauthorized access, use, or disclosure. AEE uses the following methods for this purpose:

▪ SSL Protocol

When personal information (such as a credit card number) is transmitted to other websites, it is protected through the use of encryption, such as the Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

We strive to take appropriate security measures to protect against unauthorized access to or alteration of your personal information. Unfortunately, no data transmission over the Internet or any wireless network can be guaranteed to be 100% secure. As a result, while we strive to protect your personal information, you acknowledge that: (a) there are security and privacy limitations inherent to the Internet which are beyond our control; and (b) security, integrity, and privacy of any and all information and data exchanged between you and us through this Site cannot be guaranteed.

Children Under Thirteen

AEE does not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under the age of thirteen. If you are under the age of thirteen, you must ask your parent or guardian for permission to use this website.

California Residents Only

Effective 01/01/2020, the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) is a state-wide data privacy law that regulates personal information (PI) handling and processing of California residents by companies all over the globe. CCPA permits California residents to request personal information held by AEE, at no charge. To make a request, please email marketing@aeecenter.org with your name and note CCPA in the subject line.

California "Shine the Light Law" allows CA residents to formally request and receive details about Personal Information (PI), as defined by law, that was released to third parties for direct marketing applications in the previous calendar year, if applicable. Such a request can be made by California residents once a year, at no charge. To submit your request, email marketing@aeecenter.org with "California Shine the Light Request" in the subject line of your email.

E-mail Communications

Periodically, AEE may contact you via email for the purpose of providing announcements, promotional offers, alerts, confirmations, surveys, and/or other general communication.

If you would like to stop receiving marketing or promotional communications via email from AEE, you may opt out of such communications by contacting marketing@aeecenter.org

Changes to this Statement

AEE reserves the right to change this Privacy Policy.. We will notify you concerning significant changes by sending a notice to the primary email address specified in your account, by placing a prominent notice on our site, and/or by updating any privacy information on this page. Your continued use of the Site and/or Services available through this Site after such modifications will constitute your: (a) acknowledgment of the modified Privacy Policy; and (b) agreement to abide and be bound by that Policy.

Transparency in Health Coverage

This link leads to the machine-readable files that are made available in response to the federal Transparency in Coverage Rule and includes negotiated service rates and out-of-network allowed amounts between health plans and healthcare providers. The machine readable files are formatted to allow researchers, regulators, and application developers to more easily access and analyze data.

Contact Information

AEE welcomes your questions or comments regarding this Statement of Privacy. If you believe that AEE has not adhered to this Statement, please contact AEE at: marketing@aeecenter.org

Association of Energy Engineers | 3168 Mercer University Dr, Atlanta, GA, 30341 | marketing@aeecenter.org

Effective as of February 24, 2022