Middle Tennessee Chapter Awards 2016

Chapter Awards are a way to recognize deserving leaders within local Chapters. The Middle Tennessee Chapter presented seven important people with awards on November 30th, 2016. Pictured from left to right are: Anthony J Denami, Chapter President, Keith Ridley, Keith Underwood, 2017 Chapter Secretary, Hardy Seaborn, past Chapter President, Mike Porter, Chapter Secretary, Lynn E. Reed, Albert U. Tieche, G. Kirby Lane, Treasurer and past President, and Bob Starling, Region II VP. Not pictured is David R. DePriest, 2017 President who was presented with his award during the next Board of Directors meeting held on December 9th,2016.

2017 Middle Tennessee Chapter Officers
Pictured from Left: Andrew Murphy - Treasurer, David Gajewski - Vice President, David DePriest - President, and Keith Underwood - Secretary