AEE Inducts 7 New Fellows for 2021

AEE has selected 7 new AEE Fellows to be inducted in 2021. These individuals have not only had significant energy industry contributions but they have all continued contributions within AEE. These indidvuals all have more than 10 years of consecutive membership and also have received either a Hall of Fame designation, an International award or are a  Legend in Energy.

Please welcome our 2021 AEE Fellow inductees!

We were unable to induct any of our 2021 Fellows at this year's World Conference, but look forward to inducting them all in person in 2022 at the conference in Atlanta!    

Kaushik Bhattacharjee (Canada)

Javier Cervera (Spain)

Darren Cooper (Canada)

Kurt Kniss (United States)

Russell Koehler (United States)

Andrew Penner (Canada)

Steve Sain (United States)


Are you qualified to apply to come an AEE Fellow? To view the eligibility requirements and apply, click here. Applications are due by July 31, 2022.

Congratulations to our 2022 Fellows!