banners_NEUGeneral-nodates-AEEbanner.gif



U.S. Chapters

If you are interested in starting a chapter in an area where a chapter does not exist, please go to: CHAPTER START UP KIT for more information.

For additional information about chapters, please contact Ruth Whitlock at 770-447-5083 ext. 216 or by E-mail at: whit@aeecenter.org.


Results 1-50 of 62 matching records

Next 12 records

Region II
ALABAMA/Central Alabama Chapter
Chapter President: Stanley Scott Selman
Energy Engineer/Project Developer
Trane
1467 Crossing Way
Auburn, AL 36830
(334) 215-2915
Email: sselman@trane.com
Chapter Website:


Region II
ALABAMA/Huntsville Chapter
Chapter President: Cecil Jones
Energy Consultant
Energy Powered Solutions
110 Royal Drive
Madison, AL 35758
(256) 325-3091
Email: EPS@wowway.net
Chapter Website: www.huntsvilleaee.org


Region V
ARIZONA/Arizona Chapter
Chapter President: Dave Munn
Chief Technical Officer
Chelsea Group Ltd.
952 N. Layman St.
Gilbert, AZ 85233
(480) 539-7439
Email: dmunn@chelsea-grp.com
Chapter Website:


Region IV
ARKANSAS/Arkansas Chapter
Chapter President: Jeffrey Bowen
Director - Energy
Dillard's Store Services, Inc.
1600 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, AR 72201
5013765518
Email: jeffrey.bowen@dillards.com
Chapter Website: http://arkansasaee.org/


Region V
CALIFORNIA/Bay Area Chapter
Chapter President: Joseph Ols
CEO
OLS Controls, Inc.
PO Box 2266
Los Gatos, CA 95031
(408) 353-6564
Email: joseph@olscontrols.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aee-sf.org


Region V
CALIFORNIA/NorCal Chapter
Chapter President: Lewis Becker
Regional Development Manager P3
Johnson Controls, Inc.
1010 Pintail Cir.
Folsom, CA 95630
(916) 294-8818
Email: lewis.r.becker@jci.com
Chapter Website:


Region V
CALIFORNIA/San Diego Chapter
Chapter President: Charles Harmstead
Supervisor, Energy Efficiency Engineering
San Diego Gas and Electric
8335 Century Park Ct., CP12C
San Diego, CA 92123-1569
(858) 636-5771
Email: charmstead@semprautilities.com
Chapter Website:


Region V
CALIFORNIA/San Luis Obispo Chapter
Chapter President: Eric Veium
Energy Engineer
Stockman's Energy
1009 Morro St., Suite 206
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-835-3669
Email: ericveium@stockmansenergy.com
Chapter Website:


Region V
CALIFORNIA/Southern California Chapter
Chapter President: Richard Hack
AEE SoCal
PO Box 3089
Huntington Beach, CA 92605
877-483-6642
Email: president@aeesocal.org
Chapter Website: http://www.aeesocal.org


Region IV
COLORADO/Rocky Mountain Chapter
Chapter President: Thom Johnson
Senior Mechanical Engineer
Eaton Corporation
143 Union Blvd, Ste. 350
Lakewood, CO 80228
(303) 974-1220
Email: ThomWJohnson@Eaton.com
Chapter Website: http://www.rmaee.org/


Region I
CONNECTICUT/Connecticut Chapter
Chapter President: Jerry Drummond
Sales Team Leader
Siemens Building Technologies
51 Maude Ave.
Coventry, RI 02816
(401) 225-5432
Email: jerry.drummond@siemens.com
Chapter Website: www.aeect.org


Region II
FLORIDA/Sunshine Chapter
Chapter President: Edward Shuler
Principal Engineer
Shuler, Evanson and Associates, Inc.
211 C Street
St. Augustine Beach, FL 32080
(904) 794-5909
Email: lowry@seassoc.com
Chapter Website: www.aeesc.org


Region II
FLORIDA/Tampa Chapter
Chapter President: Ryan Wand
Building Solutions Engineer
Tampa Bay Trane
902 N. Himes Avenue
Tampa, FL 33609
813-610-1206
Email: aeetampachapter@gmail.com
Chapter Website:


Region II
GEORGIA/Atlanta Chapter
Chapter President: Ken Mitchell
Business Development Manager
Chevron Energy Solutions
1484 Wood Thrush Way
Marietta, GA 30062
678-414-8754
Email: kmitchell@chevron.com
Chapter Website: www.aeegeorgia.org


Region III
HAWAII/Hawaii Chapter
Chapter President: Sarah McCann
Clever EV
1050 Bishop St #383
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-373-6534
Email: sarah@cleverev.com
Chapter Website:


Region III
ILLINOIS/Chicago Chapter
Chapter President: Norman Hansen
President
Energy USA, Inc
27 W 201 Geneva Road
Winfield, IL 60190
(630) 587-5665
Email: norm@energyusa.net
Chapter Website: http://www.energyengineers.org


Region III
ILLINOIS/Illiana Chapter
Chapter President: Kenneth Kogut
President/Owner
Kenneth J. Kogut & Associates
5232 West 170th Place
Oak Forest, IL 60452-4450
(708) 560-0083
Email: kenk@kogutassoc.com
Chapter Website: http://home.comcast.net/~aeeilliana


Region III
INDIANA/Indiana Chapter
Chapter President: Bill Bissmeyer
Energy Consultant
B&B Energy, Inc.
7311 E 43rd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46226
317-546-3000
Email: bbair1@aol.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeeindiana.org


Region III
IOWA/Iowa Chapter
Chapter President: Douglas Stephens
HVAC Systems Engineer
Halvorson Trane
2220 NW 108th Street
Clive, IA 50325
(515) 270-0004
Email: ddstephens@trane.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeeiowa.org/


Region IV
KANSAS/Kansas City
Chapter President: Steven Pierson
Grundfos Pump Corporation
17100 W. 118th Terrace
Olathe, KS 66061-6593
(913)227-3477
Email: spierson@grundfos.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeekc.org


Region II
KENTUCKY/Kentucky Chapter
Chapter President: Mark Saunier
President
Comfort & Process Solutions (CPS)
1143 Brock McVey Drive, Suite 120
Lexington, KY 40509
(859) 294-4400
Email: mark@cpslex.com
Chapter Website:


Region II
MARYLAND/Baltimore Chapter
Chapter President: Brett Daniels
Energy Engineer
Energy Systems Group
4004 Green Glade Rd.
Phoenix, MD 21131
(443) 248-0287
Email: Brett_B_Daniels@hotmail.com
Chapter Website: http://aee-baltimore.org/


Region I
MASSACHUSETTS/New England Chapter
Chapter President: Gregg Snyder
AEE New England Chapter President
Energy Applications and Systems, LLC
4 Blueberry Lane
Georgetown, MA 01833
(781) 279-9080
Email: gregg@energyappsystems.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeenewengland.org


Region III
MICHIGAN/East Michigan Chapter
Chapter President: Jamie Jankowski
Director
AEP Energy
7384 Setters Pointe Blvd
Brighton, MI 48116
248-762-4447
Email: jjankowski@aepenergy.com
Chapter Website: http://www.emaee.org


Region III
MICHIGAN/West Michigan Chapter
Chapter President: Bethany Carney
12864 Indian Bluffs Court
Sparta, MI 49345
616-402-8741
Email: bethany_8@hotmail.com
Chapter Website:


Region III
MINNESOTA/Twin Cities Chapter
Chapter President: Curtis Hanson
Franklin Energy
2303 Wycliff Street, Suite 2E
St. Paul, MN 55114
952-221-6565
Email: chanson@franklinenergy.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeetwincities.org/


Region III
MINNESOTA/Voyager Chapter
Chapter President: Eric Schlacks
Gas & Energy Coordinator
City of Duluth, PW&U Dept, Comfort Systems
520 Garfield Avenue
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 730-4060
Email: eschlacks@duluthmn.gov
Chapter Website:


Region IV
MISSOURI/St. Louis Chapter
Chapter President: John Burns
Owner
1881 Charmwood Ct.
Kirkwood, MO 63122
(314) 909-7324
Email: jbarrett_co@sbcglobal.net
Chapter Website: www.aeestl.org


Region V
NEVADA/Nevada Chapter
Chapter President: Robert Morris
Corporate Manager, Utilities & Engineering
Caesars Entertainment Corporation
One Caesars Palace Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 300-4304
Email: rmorris@caesars.com
Chapter Website: www.AEENevada.org


Region I
NEW JERSEY/New Jersey Chapter
Chapter President: James Pfeiffer
President
EnGeneration, LLC
434 Fairway Road
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201-264-5361
Email: Pfeifferjr@aol.com
Chapter Website: http://www.njaee.org


Region IV
NEW MEXICO/New Mexico Chapter
Chapter President: David Frederick
Project Deployment Director
Energy Control Inc.
2600 American Rd. SE, Suite 360
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 890-2888
Email: davef@energyctrl.com
Chapter Website: http://www.nmaee.org/


Region I
NEW YORK/Long Island Chapter
Chapter President: Robert Amundsen
Energy Management Director
New York Institute of Technology
Schure Hall, Room 116
Northern Boulevard
Old Westbury, NY 11568
(516) 686-7578
Email: ramundse@nyit.edu
Chapter Website: www.aee-li.org/


Region I
NEW YORK/New York Capital Region Chapter
Chapter President: James Day
Program Director
ARAMARK
52 James Street, 3rd Floor
Albany, NY 12207
518-433-0771
Email: day-james2@aramark.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeecapitalregion.com


Region I
NEW YORK/New York City
Chapter President: Robert Berninger
Manager Energy & Engineering Projects
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue
New York, NY 10065
(212) 639-6614
Email: berningr@mskcc.org
Chapter Website: http://www.aeeny.org


Region I
NEW YORK/Western New York Chapter
Chapter President: William Gauthier
Jacomb Lighting
1175 Pittsford Victor Rd., Suite 120
Suite 120
Pittsford, NY 14534
585-625-0880
Email: bgauthier@jacomb.net
Chapter Website:


Region II
NORTH CAROLINA/North Carolina Chapter
Chapter President: Joseph Davis
Professional Engineer & Energy Specialist
Engineering Economics Inc.
1524 Delmont Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27606
(919) 637-3750
Email: Joe@DrJoeDavisPE.com
Chapter Website: http://www.ncaee.org


Region II
NORTH CAROLINA/Piedmont Chapter
Chapter President: Keith Pehl
CEO/PE
Optima Engineering pa
1927 S Tryon Street
Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-927-1770
Email: kpehl@optimapa.com
Chapter Website:


Region III
OHIO/Northern Ohio Chapter
Chapter President: Richard Lubinski
President
Think Energy Management, LLC
2925 Circle Drive
Silver Lake, OH 44224-3045
(330) 283-4604
Email: rick@think-energy.net
Chapter Website: http://www.aeeohio.com


Region III
OHIO/Ohio Capital City Chapter
Chapter President: Eric Kuns
VP of Solutions
Bruner Corporation
3637 Lacon Rd.
Hilliard, OH 43026
(614) 314-7634
Email: ekuns@brunercorp.com
Chapter Website: http://www.occaee.org


Region III
OHIO/Southwest Ohio Chapter
Chapter President: Michael Heath
Business Relations Manager
Duke Energy
129 East Fourth Street
Mail Code EM442
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-287-5305
Email: michael.heath@duke-energy.com
Chapter Website: http://www.AEECincy.org


Region III
OHIO/West Central Ohio Chapter
Chapter President: Josh Jones
Stainability & Energy Services project Manager
Heapy Engineering
630 Charlotte Avenue
Lebanon, OH 45036
(937) 224-0861
Email: jdjones@heapy.com
Chapter Website: www.wcoaee.org


Region IV
OKLAHOMA/Oklahoma City Chapter
Chapter President: Garen Ewbank
Managing Member
Ewbank Geo Testing, LLC
121 E. Broadway, Suite 401
Fairview, OK 73737
(405) 826-8156
Email: gewbank@geotctest.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeeokc.com


Region IV
OKLAHOMA/Oklahoma Green Country Chapter
Chapter President: Kerry Rowland
Energy Efficiency Coordinator
AEP-PSO
212 E. 6th Street
Tulsa, OK 74119
918-599-2657
Email: krrowland@aep.com
Chapter Website:


Region V
OREGON/Columbia River Chapter
Chapter President: Jason Jepsen
Energy Manager
Commercial Energy Consulting
1526 NE Alberta Street, #333
Portland , OR 97211
(503) 421-7714
Email: jason@commercialenergyconsulting.com
Chapter Website: http://aeecrc.org/


Region I
PENNSYLVANIA/Central Pennsylvania Chapter
Chapter President: Douglas Aldinger
VP of MEP Systems
Quandel Group
611 West Pajabon Dr.
Palmyra, PA 17078-3007
(717) 657-0909
Email: daldinger@quandel.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aee-centralpa.org


Region I
PENNSYLVANIA/Greater Philadelphia Chapter
Chapter President: Ken Curry
CEO
Cardone Industries
961 Wesley Ave
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
(267) 738-1090
Email: kcurry@issbuilds.com
Chapter Website: http://www.gpaee.org


Region I
PENNSYLVANIA/Lehigh Valley Chapter
Chapter President: John Costlow
Director of Technical Services
Sustainable Energy Fund
1005 Brookside Rd
Suite 210
Allentown, PA 18106
(610) 264-4440
Email: jcostlow@thesef.org
Chapter Website:


Region I
PENNSYLVANIA/Western Pennsylvania Chapter
Chapter President: Curtis Dixon
Associate Director of Service
Thermo Systems, LLC
135 Sampson Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
(412) 298-9955
Email: curtis.dixon@thermosystems.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aee.memberlodge.com/


Region II
PUERTO RICO/Puerto Rico Chapter
Chapter President: Angel Abreu
Facilities & Maintenance Manager
Nypro Healthcare
HC-3 Box 7851
Las Piedras, PR 00771
(939) 242-4610
Email: angel_javier_abreu@yahoo.com
Chapter Website:


Region II
TENNESSEE/East Tennessee Chapter
Chapter President: Kimberly Smith
Account Executive
Johnson Controls
855 Garrison Ridge Blvd
Knoxville, TN 37922
(865) 296-4174
Email: kim.smith@jci.com
Chapter Website: http://etcaee.org



Results 1-50 of 62 matching records

Next 12 records


Search Again

banners_NEUGeneral-nodates-AEEbanner.gif