banners_CompressedAir-2015MayBanner.gif



U.S. Chapters

If you are interested in starting a chapter in an area where a chapter does not exist, please go to: CHAPTER START UP KIT for more information.

For additional information about chapters, please contact Ruth Whitlock at 770-447-5083 ext. 216 or by E-mail at: whit@aeecenter.org.


Results 1-50 of 61 matching records

Next 11 records

Region II
ALABAMA/Central Alabama Chapter
Chapter Contact: Derek Blankenship
Energy Services Representative
Central Alabama Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 681570
Prattville, AL 36068
Phone: 334-351-2178
Email: dblankenship@coop.caec.com
Chapter Website: www.aeecentralal.org


Region II
ALABAMA/Huntsville Chapter
Chapter Contact: Cedreck Davis
119 Hunter Brown Road NW
Huntsville, AL 35806
Phone: 256-682-5299
Email: cedreck.davis@avioninc.com
Chapter Website: www.huntsvilleaee.org


Region V
ARIZONA/Arizona Chapter
Chapter Contact: Bruce Brazis
Energy Management Advisor
CLEAResult
7377 E. Doubletree Ranch Rd.
Suite A-250
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: 602-380-3374
Email: blbrazis@gmail.com
Chapter Website: www.aeearizona.org


Region IV
ARKANSAS/Arkansas Chapter
Chapter Contact: Erik Swindle
Facility Services Director
Cromwell Architect Engineers
101 S. Spring Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 372-2900
Email: eswindle@cromwell.com
Chapter Website: http://arkansasaee.org/


Region V
CALIFORNIA/NorCal Chapter
Chapter Contact: Brian Tanahashi
Energy Engineer
Johnson Controls, Inc.
103 Woodmere Road, Suite 110
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 294-8832
Email: brian.y.tanahashi@jci.com
Chapter Website:


Region V
CALIFORNIA/San Diego Chapter
Chapter Contact: Charles Harmstead
Energy Efficiency Engineer
San Diego Gas and Electric
8335 Century Park Ct., CP12C
San Diego, CA 92123-1569
Phone: (858) 636-5771
Email: charmstead@semprautilities.com
Chapter Website:


Region V
CALIFORNIA/San Joaquin Valley Chapter
Chapter Contact: Timothy Lockwood
764 P Street, Suite 022
Fresno, CA 93721
Phone: 559-403-8277
Email: emcoinc@comcast.net
Chapter Website:


Region V
CALIFORNIA/San Luis Obispo Chapter
Chapter Contact: John Avina
President
Abraxas Energy Consulting
811 Palm Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: (805) 547-2050
Email: johnavina@abraxasenergy.com
Chapter Website:


Region V
CALIFORNIA/Southern California Chapter
Chapter Contact: Blaine Waymire
P.O. Box 3089
Huntington Beach, CA 92605
Phone: 877-483-6642
Email: president@aeesocal.org
Chapter Website: http://aeesocal.org/


Region IV
COLORADO/Rocky Mountain Chapter
Chapter Contact: Steven Morgan
Principal & Sr. Energy Engineer
Bolder Energy Engineers
1877 Broadway, Suite 100
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 603-315-1235
Email: steve@bolderee.com
Chapter Website: http://www.rmaee.org/


Region I
CONNECTICUT/Connecticut Chapter
Chapter Contact: Matthew Mullen
Engineering Consultant
EMCOR Services New England Mech.
166 Tunnel Road
Vernon, CT 06066
Phone: (860) 870-2250
Email: mullen@nemsi.com
Chapter Website: www.aeect.org


Region II
FLORIDA/Sunshine Chapter
Chapter Contact: Barry Ward
Regional Sales Manager
EMP Solutions Inc.
19 Park Pl.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Phone: 386-214-2001
Email: barry.ward@empsolutionsinc.com
Chapter Website: www.aeesc.org


Region II
GEORGIA/Atlanta Chapter
Chapter Contact: Ray Segars
Consultant
Expo Energy & Environmental, Inc.
5388 Peachtree Road
Chamblee , GA 30341
Phone: 678-530-0350
Email: rsegars@expo-energy.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeegeorgia.org


Region V
HAWAII/Hawaii Chapter
Chapter Contact: Victoria Newman
President of Hawaii Chapter of AEE
Hudnut
521 Ala Moana Blvd.
Suite M419
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (760) 807-4818
Email: vicky.newman@aeehawaii.org
Chapter Website: www.aeehawaii.org


Region III
ILLINOIS/Central Illinois Chapter
Chapter Contact: Lance Escue
Portfolio Director
Leidos Engineering
300 Liberty Street
Peoria, IL 61602
Phone: (309) 643-4549
Email: lescue@ameren.com
Chapter Website:


Region III
ILLINOIS/Chicago Chapter
Chapter Contact: Norman Hansen
President
Energy USA, Inc
27 W 201 Geneva Road
Winfield, IL 60190
Phone: (630) 587-5665
Email: norm@energyusa.net
Chapter Website: http://www.energyengineers.org


Region III
ILLINOIS/Illiana Chapter
Chapter Contact: Kenneth Kogut
President/Owner
Kenneth J. Kogut & Associates
5232 West 170th Place
Oak Forest, IL 60452-4450
Phone: (708) 560-0083
Email: kenk@kogutassoc.com
Chapter Website: www.aeeilliana.org


Region III
INDIANA/Indiana Chapter
Chapter Contact: Bill Bissmeyer
Energy Consultant
B&B Energy, Inc.
7311 E 43rd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone: 317-546-3000
Email: bbair1@aol.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeeindiana.org


Region III
IOWA/Iowa Chapter
Chapter Contact: Chad Kloberdanz
2728 46th St
Des Moines, IA 50310
Phone: 5153338461
Email: chad@kloberdanzconsulting.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeeiowa.org/


Region IV
KANSAS/Kansas City Chapter
Chapter Contact: Jerry Casey
Project Manager, Energy Storage & Solar
Kiewit Engineering & Design Co.
9401 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: 913-689-4533
Email: jerry.casey@kiewit.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeekc.org


Region II
KENTUCKY/Kentucky Chapter
Chapter Contact: Mark Saunier
Business Development Manager
Performance Services
1051 Floyd Drive, Suite 170
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone: (859) 806-7777
Email: msaunier@PerformanceServices.com
Chapter Website:


Region I
MAINE/Maine Chapter in Development
Chapter Contact: Richard DuPerre
83 Edison Drive
Augusta, 04336
Phone: 207-458-1207
Email: rduperre@gmail.com
Chapter Website:


Region II
MARYLAND/Baltimore Chapter
Chapter Contact: Brett Daniels
4004 Green Glade Rd.
Phoenix, MD 21131
Phone: (443) 248-0287
Email: Brett_B_Daniels@hotmail.com
Chapter Website: http://aee-baltimore.org/


Region I
MASSACHUSETTS/New England Chapter
Chapter Contact: Christopher Pimentel
NE Regional Mngr, ESCO/Retrofit Markets
Powersmiths International
21 Walpole Street
Sharon, MA 02067
Phone: 617-733-7931
Email: cpimentel@bostonlg.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeenewengland.org


Region III
MICHIGAN/East Michigan Chapter
Chapter Contact: Jamie Jankowski
Director
AEP Energy
7384 Setters Pointe Blvd
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: 248-762-4447
Email: jjankowski@aepenergy.com
Chapter Website: http://www.emaee.org


Region III
MICHIGAN/West Michigan Chapter
Chapter Contact: Eric DeVries
President / Energy Management Engineer
E3M Solutions LLC
PO Box 501
Byron Center, MI 49315
Phone: 616-690-6361
Email: eric.r.devries@gmail.com
Chapter Website:


Region III
MINNESOTA/Twin Cities Chapter
Chapter Contact: Jill Eide
Key Account Executive
Great River Energy
12300 Elm Creek Blvd
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Phone: 763-445-6111
Email: jeide@grenergy.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeetwincities.org/


Region III
MINNESOTA/Voyager Chapter
Chapter Contact: Eric Schlacks
Gas & Energy Coordinator
City of Duluth, PW&U Dept, Comfort Systems
520 Garfield Avenue
Duluth, MN 55802
Phone: (218) 730-4060
Email: eschlacks@duluthmn.gov
Chapter Website:


Region IV
MISSOURI/St. Louis Chapter
Chapter Contact: Ryan Corrigan
Project Mechanical Engineer
8760 Engineering
622 Emerson Road
Suite 250
Saint Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-727-8760
Email: rcorrigan@8760engineering.com
Chapter Website: www.aeestl.org


Region V
NEVADA/Nevada Chapter
Chapter Contact: James Stein
Supervisor Energy Solutions
Southwest Gas Corporation
P.O. Box 98512
Las Vegas, NV 89193
Phone: 702-876-7282
Email: james.stein@swgas.com
Chapter Website: www.AEENevada.org


Region I
NEW JERSEY/New Jersey Chapter
Chapter Contact: Jessica Vogel
1205 Bittersweet Court
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: 609-351-8452
Email: jessvogel80@gmail.com
Chapter Website: http://www.njaee.org


Region IV
NEW MEXICO/New Mexico Chapter
Chapter Contact: Matthew Davis
Director of Engineering
Energy Control Inc.
2600 The American Rd. SE, Ste. 360
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Phone: 505-890-2888
Email: matt_davis@energyctrl.com
Chapter Website: http://www.nmaee.org/


Region I
NEW YORK/Long Island Chapter
Chapter Contact: Robert Amundsen
Energy Management Director
New York Institute of Technology
Schure Hall, Room 116
Northern Boulevard
Old Westbury, NY 11568
Phone: (516) 686-7578
Email: ramundse@nyit.edu
Chapter Website: www.aee-li.org/


Region I
NEW YORK/New York Capital Region Chapter
Chapter Contact: Yigit Guctas
Senior Energy Engineer
L & S Energy Services Inc.
58 Clifton Country Road, Suite 203
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: (518) 383-9405
Email: yguctas@ls-energy.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeecapitalregion.com


Region I
NEW YORK/New York City Chapter
Chapter Contact: Timothy Lynch
2 Arbor Drive
New Rochelle, NY 10804
Phone: (917) 842-2582
Email: timo@tlync.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeeny.org


Region I
NEW YORK/Western New York Chapter
Chapter Contact: Richard Morelle
8 Harrison Circle
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: 5854781555
Email: rmorelle@clarkpatterson.com
Chapter Website:


Region II
NORTH CAROLINA/North Carolina Chapter
Chapter Contact: Walter Bright
4204 Whistler Ct.
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: (919) 545-6800
Email: walter.bright@ecscontrols.net
Chapter Website: http://www.ncaee.org


Region II
NORTH CAROLINA/Piedmont Chapter
Chapter Contact: Keith Pehl
CEO/PE
Optima Engineering pa
1927 S Tryon Street
Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: 704-927-1770
Email: kpehl@optimapa.com
Chapter Website: http://aee-ncpc.org/


Region III
OHIO/Northern Ohio Chapter
Chapter Contact: Richard Lubinski
President
Think Energy Management, LLC
2925 Circle Drive
Silver Lake, OH 44224-3045
Phone: (330) 283-4604
Email: rick@think-energy.net
Chapter Website: http://www.aeeohio.com


Region III
OHIO/Ohio Capital City Chapter
Chapter Contact: Angela Rybalt
Energy Efficiency Coordinator
AEP Ohio
850 Tech Center Dr.
Gahanna, OH 43230
Phone: 614-883-6902
Email: amrybalt@aep.com
Chapter Website: http://www.occaee.org


Region III
OHIO/Southwest Ohio Chapter
Chapter Contact: Michael Heath
Business Relations Manager
Duke Energy
129 East Fourth Street
Mail Code EM442
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513-287-5305
Email: michael.heath@duke-energy.com
Chapter Website: http://www.AEECincy.org


Region III
OHIO/West Central Ohio Chapter
Chapter Contact: Robert Gilbert
3811 Taft
Beavercreek, OH 45431
Phone: 937-512-2317
Email: robert.gilbert@sinclair.edu
Chapter Website: www.wcoaee.org


Region IV
OKLAHOMA/Oklahoma Chapter
Chapter Contact: Kerry Rowland
Energy Efficiency Coordinator
AEP-PSO
212 E. 6th Street
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: 918-599-2657
Email: krrowland@aep.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aeeokc.com


Region V
OREGON/Columbia River Chapter
Chapter Contact: Kevin Campbell
1033 SE Main Street, Ste. 1
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: 5032084004
Email: kevinryancampbell@gmail.com
Chapter Website: http://aeecrc.org/


Region I
PENNSYLVANIA/Central Pennsylvania Chapter
Chapter Contact: Douglas Aldinger
1918 Greenwood Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Phone: 7172338711
Email: daldinger@comcast.net
Chapter Website: http://www.aee-centralpa.org


Region I
PENNSYLVANIA/Greater Philadelphia Chapter
Chapter Contact: William Oppenheim
71 Peddrick Rd.
Wayne, PA 19087
Phone: (484) 919-5372
Email: william.oppenheim@ems.schneider-electric.com
Chapter Website: http://www.gpaee.org


Region I
PENNSYLVANIA/Lehigh Valley Chapter
Chapter Contact: John Costlow
President
Sustainable Energy Fund
1005 Brookside Rd
Suite 210
Allentown, PA 18106
Phone: (610) 264-4440
Email: jcostlow@thesef.org
Chapter Website:


Region I
PENNSYLVANIA/Western Pennsylvania Chapter
Chapter Contact: Curtis Dixon
78 Ridge Rd
Collier Township, PA 15106
Phone: 412-298-9955
Email: curtis.dixon@thermosystems.com
Chapter Website: http://www.aee.memberlodge.com/


Region II
TENNESSEE/East Tennessee Chapter
Chapter Contact: Kimberly Smith
Maintenance and Reliability Specialist
Henkel Adhesive Technologies North America
855 Garrison Ridge Blvd
Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone: (865) 203-9616
Email: kimberly.smith@henkel.com
Chapter Website: http://etcaee.org


Region II
TENNESSEE/Mid-South Chapter
Chapter Contact: Michael Vernon
Certified Energy Manager
VEA
8429 King William Street
Cordova, TN 38016
Phone: (901) 428-2199
Email: mvernon46@gmail.com
Chapter Website:



Results 1-50 of 61 matching records

Next 11 records


Search Again

banners_2016NEUBannerSept-Dec-040-2_ES_AEEcenter_468x60_11.19.154.gif